Bookmark and Share
FOR Logo Friends of the River
 The voice of California's rivers

Contact Us!

 Friends of the River

 

Sacramento office: 
1418 20th Street, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95811

Phone: (916) 442-3155 or Toll Free: (888) 464-2477 - To reach reception dial "0"
Fax: (916) 442-3396

Email: info@friendsoftheriver.org

 

Friends of the River's Staff

 

Eric Wesselman, Executive Director, ext 218 or eric@friendsoftheriver.org

 

Policy & Campaign Staff

Ron Stork, Senior Policy Advocate, ext 220 or rstork@friendsoftheriver.org

Steve Evans, Wild & Scenic Rivers Program Consultant, ext 221 or sevans@friendsoftheriver.org

 

Legal Program Staff

Bob Wright, Senior Counsel, ext 207 or bwright@friendsoftheriver.org

Patrick Huber, Legal Counsel, patrick@friendsoftheriver.org 

Tabinda " Bia" Riaz, Legal Analyst, ext 223, bia@friendsoftheriver.org

Carmen Wright, Legal Secretary, cwright @friendsoftheriver.org

 

Program Support Staff

Mandi Garcia, Membership & Development, ext 214 or mandi@friendsoftheriver.org

Johnnie Carlson, Operations Director, ext 211 or jcarlson@friendsoftheriver.org

 

FOR's Sponsored Programs

 

California Hydropower Reform Coalition
Keith Nakatani, Director
(510) 251-0164 or knakatani@calhrc.org

 


Take Action Red White Button

 50waysbutton

 join/donate FOR button

Questions or comments: